Explicit & DJ Hellfire Present...Symphony Sounds Vol 1.
Collection of dope Hip Hop instrumentals from producers around the globe.

Released March 12, 2010
Executive Produced by Explicit & DJ Hellfire
Mixed, Arranged & Edited by DJ Hellfire
Mastered by Poundaproblem for Groundwurk Ent.
Cover Art by Explicit


©Copyright 2016. Website design by Hellfire Beats.